I used their service for a year. It’s easy to get any documents here”
10/22/18
Amazing service and very quick delivery. Also amazing value for money and great quality on the details. The documents have all the holograms and are data scannable and readable.

Tip for consumers: bro just give them a try you will not regret it. Don’t know there are even bad reviews on them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marcel K.

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Exceptional and Professional Completed ahead of schedule, exceptional quality and service!!!””
10/22/18

Good for saving bucks. Followed you guys for a while, had good experience. Budget helps me plan my journeys. I will be back with more clients and friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Helpful?Yes

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Very Fast Service and I am very happy with my UK passport.”
10/22/18
Arrived really quickly, thanks for that. Also i used the database link and verified my passport. I did this time just for i will start the process for my whole family next Month.

Cheers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Helpful?Yes

1 review

2 helpful votes

“Read a lot of bad reviews”
10/11/18
Was looking for a service that provides real documents. Found them but read a lot of bad reviews. So I left for another company which scammed me $3400 . Then I came back to them because there were some positive reviews also. Gave them a try with just an ID of $800. Kind of just to see. Surprisingly I received… 
read more

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Great customer service (answering specific questions I had really quickly), quick delivery.”
9/21/18

Great experience of online chat with Brian Warner. Had a quick answer for 2 queries.Fantastic! Incredibly fast delivery. It only took two days for me to receive my driver’s license. Nevertheless there was a mistake and i had to send it back to them for correction.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Helpful?Yes

1 review

0 helpful votes

First of all, most of these reviews are obviously fake.

I just lost $3350 to these guys.
They keep demanding for more and more money.
I eventually realized, though late, that they’re are criminals.
Run from these guys.

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Great prices and high quality Documents”
7/6/18

Order received in time. The package was unharmed. The documents I ordered are great and i verified they are database registered! I’m happy with my purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Great price to pay for the Real US passport”
7/6/18

Jamie is fabulous. She exactly knows the right answer of the queries asked. Very good service, fast and reliable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Helpful?Yes
Edgar V.

1 review

1 helpful vote

“Very Helpful and gave me a good deal. Thank you Jamie.”
7/5/18

Global document is the best place to find and purchase genuine passports and other documents you can’t easily get from the government. I live in USA and it has been a real hassle to get a real registered US passport since i found these guys.Happy i found them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Helpful?Yes1

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Very good service and receive my license on time”
7/5/18

great company to deal with beat my other documents supplier hand down. Its a reliable website with fast shipping. Customer service takes a while but solves the customer problem

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

1 review

2 helpful votes

http://globaldocumentdmv.com/
read more

1 review

3 helpful votes

5/29/18

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Just received my real UK passport.”
3/30/18

My name is Paul Ritcher. I ordered a real UK passport from buypassportsonline.com they assured me it would come and really it did. I a so happy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

1 review

0 helpful votes

“Just received my US passport and driver’s license”
10/25/17

I am still shocked that this was successful. Just checked and the documents are database registered. Will refer you to my friends. Awsome job you guys are doing. Thank you once more.

Tip for consumers: Shipping took a bit of time but I received it though.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

1 review

1 helpful vote

“Well pleased with my purchase for real driver’s license”
10/19/17

Well pleased with my purchase for real driver’s license…..100% good service from start to finish……i give 5 stars …well done guys. Will refer you to my friends.

BuyPassportsOnline

Tip for consumers: If you fill the form and make payment, they will issue you your document. Its unbelivable but very true.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

1 review

2 helpful votes

“Excellent service”
9/25/17

Passports and driver’s license prices are fair, the customer service could be better. Also, if they could offer us customers a better discount that would also help. nevertheless I was able to travel with my Passport without any problems.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

7 helpful votes

Rachel M.

2 reviews

3 helpful votes

“wanted to send you a big THANK YOU!”
2/4/17

With your assistance and the professional service that your company provided, I was able to receive an expedited passport to enjoy a fatastic All Ladies trip for 5 days in Jamaica! There were 14 of us! No kids, no boyfriends, no husbands! Although it came down to the wire before our trip departure, we made it!!!! Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

daniell1052

2 reviews

3 helpful votes

I went to Norway with The Schengen Visa they got for me and now I am back to Thailand from Norway. I want to thank you very much  you did a good http://globaldocumentdmv.com/ thing for my life. God bless you

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

saralopeng

2 reviews

4 helpful votes

“Suprised it happened”
2/3/17

Hi, i was surprised when you said you produce E-Visa. I placed my order and paid my money with skepticism but to my greatest surprises, everything went smooth and i am now in Luxembourg via my Electronic Visa

rasputineb

rasputine B.

1 review

4 helpful votes

“A big thank you”
2/3/17

My special thanks goes to your Boss. I salute that man. who ever he is, he is the Real deal. We got all our documents. The passports, id cards, birth certificates and driver’s licenses. Now we are parading EU like we own it. All our UK documents are genuine and superb. Got some friends who were laughing at us thinking… 

read more

tobim1

Tobi m.

1 review

4 helpful votes

“Appreciation”
2/3/17

I want to congratulate this site for the good job they are doing i just got my real UK passport from them and now am placing my new order for the whole of my family.
thank you http://globaldocumentdmv.com/